Travelodge London Central City Road Hotel

1-23 City Road London / United Kingdom   Show Map
The Lowest Price $29
 

Best Rate Guaranteed

Recommended rooms

30 Oct 2018
31 Oct 2018

Travelodge London Central City Road Hotel Information

General Information

Travelodge London Central City Road is a contemporary 3-star hotel that has been created from the historically listed former Singer sewing machine building. Located in the highly fashionable district around Old Street, Shoreditch, Islington and Hoxton the area is bustling with trendy bars and restaurants. All rooms have comfy king sized beds, ensuite bathrooms, remote control colour TVs and free tea and coffee making facilities Onsite is a 'Bar Cafe' which serves a breakfast buffet and evening meals and operates as fully licensed bar in the evening. Centrally located within easy reach of all of London's key tourist attractions, the hotel offers an unusual design within a lively area.

Hotel Location

Old Street,City of London & Barbican,London Zones 1 & 2,London,Greater London,London Region,England,Europe

Travelodge London Central City Road Hotel Amenities

  • television
  • restaurant
  • pets admitted - on request
  • tea/coffee making facilitiesbell boy service

Travelodge London Central City Road Hotel Reviews

TRAVELODGE LONDON CENTRAL CITY ROAD

4
4
4
4
4
4.2 / 5 (8)
5 months ago
5
5
5
5
5
Helpful check in staff. Clean and comfortable room. Very good size
5 months ago
4
4
4
4
4
Clean and comfortable. Good choice.
one year ago
4
4
4
4
4
I already knew the location. For the price through Gala we had no complaints. Standard Travelodge room and facilities, the staff were helpful, efficient and smiling. Would happily use the hotel anytime I needed to be in the City.
one year ago
4
4
4
4
4
Hotel was what it said on the tin. No complaints.
2 years ago
5
5
5
5
5
Great friendly staff and great location. Excellent value for money
2 years ago
4
4
4
4
4
I didn't know what to expect as the price was excellent for the location. Pleasantly surprised. The travelodge is basic but clean and comfortable. Plenty of tea/coffee. The staff at this hotel are fantastic. The welcome you as soon as you go through the door. I have made a note of this hotel and we will stay there again.
3 years ago
3
3
3
3
3
The rooms and bathrooms are clean and every thing is there for a good price
3 years ago
5
5
5
5
5
Perfect location and good rooms

Near By Hotels

Montcalm Royal House - City Of Hotel

Discover

Montcalm Royal House - City Of HotelLondon

Point A Shoreditch Hotel

Discover

Point A Shoreditch HotelLondon

Bezier Apartments Hotel

Discover

Bezier Apartments HotelLondon

Portland Brown Apartments Hotel

Discover

Portland Brown Apartments HotelLondon
OK,
We use technical and marketing cookies, our own and those from third parties. To know more about our cookies policy clickhere ,If you continue browsing this website, you are accepting the terms of use.

We use technical and marketing cookies, our own and those from third parties. To know more about our cookies policy clickhere ,If you continue browsing this website, you are accepting the terms of use.

LIVE HELP
Click Here